Think Before You Defend…

…fighting breeds. Is what happened to this innocent dog and family Ok? Should we have more incidents like this involving dog-aggressive and uncontrollable animals?

 So my wife and I took our dog to the emergency vet clinic.  After a few trips and a couple heart attacks, my dog had to be put down.  I would have put him down sooner, but before we left Jacob asked me to save his dog.  I didn’t want my son to loose his best friend on Christmas day.  But he did.  I put Max down at 6PM.  And we were out over $2500 dollars.  I didn’t have to worry about that though.  After all they found the dog and I would find out who the owner was, right?

Full story

Leave a Reply

