Kodak’s Exposure Ending

I’ve been messing around with cameras for as long as I could hold one, so this is a rather poignant article.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vlc
    Dec 15, 2011 @ 16:41:34

    Good blog! I really love how it’s easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which should do the trick! Have a nice day!

    Reply

  2. london coach rental
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 18:34:42

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Reply

  3. Kobold Staubsauger von Vorwerk
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 10:12:35

    Hey! I merely wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you’ve got here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for much more soon. 121167

    Reply

  4. Avery Lessner
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 20:29:07

    Blasphemy! LOL Just kidding. Ive read similar things on other blogs. Ill take your word for this. Stay solid! your pal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

