Food for Thought

“At the same time we see the phenomenon of successful women adopting the standards of men with a vengeance. Will women’s march to power ascendancy, won against all odds, mean that they too will choose to flaunt their preferences for red meat, animal skin, sport hunting, and even bullfighting? As women are swelling the ranks of biomedical science, many have adopted the practice of animal experimentation. Will animal exploitation become the ultimate symbol of equality with the white male?” — Maria Comninou
 
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autoapprove list for scrapebox
    Dec 10, 2011 @ 03:00:06

    Read more on that great Post, I linked to you Thank you.

    Reply

  2. vlc media player
    Dec 15, 2011 @ 19:38:29

    Why didnt I think about this? I hear exactly what youre saying and Im so happy that I came across your blog. You really know what youre talking about, and you made me feel like I should learn more about this. Thanks for this; Im officially a huge fan of your blog

    Reply

  3. Normand Kasuboski
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 08:22:52

    Your blog reviews are getting higher, your walking into fame already

    Reply

  4. wilmington fashion
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 14:22:21

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and consist of almost all significant infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

    Reply

  5. Clownfish
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 10:28:57

    Discovered this on MSN and I’m pleased I did. Properly written article.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

