Vets Save Turkey Shot with Arrow

Although hunting wild turkey isn’t illegal in California, officials say that the bird was shot illegally outside hunting season, and with a practice arrow, which is also illegal.

Full story

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vlc media player
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 04:24:58

    Hey, maybe this is a bit offf topic but in any case, I have been surfing about your blog and it looks really neat. impassioned about your writing. I am creating a new blog and hard-pressed to make it appear great, and supply excellent articles. I have discovered a lot on your site and I look forward to additional updates and will be back.

    Reply

  2. Jeanie Trinka
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 21:36:40

    I lost the track of time when I am in your blog, I enjoy browsing and reading

    Reply

  3. best auto insurance rates online
    Dec 18, 2011 @ 19:13:32

    Great data! I recently found your blog your site and have been reading along. I believed I would go away my initial comment. I don’t grasp what to mention except that I’ve got enjoyed reading.

    Reply

  4. houston luxury mansion for sale
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 00:54:30

    I really love your posts. Awsome resource.

    Reply

  5. Cat Care Guide
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 11:59:41

    e, bye!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

