The Greatest Vegetarian Movie of All Time

No, it’s not Babe. Or Chicken Run. According to this blogger, it’s the original Texas Chainsaw Massacre, and I’m predisposed to agree with him. When I first saw this movie in college, the AR message hit me like a ton of bricks. It was so obvious to me that I couldn’t believe my omni friends couldn’t recognize it.

Oh well. Maybe you will.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Auto Approve List Scrapebox
    Dec 09, 2011 @ 13:55:59

    I am no longer certain where you’re getting your information, however great topic.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

