‘Animal People’ Editorial Announcement

The best animal welfare article I have read all year is now up in HTML format over at Animal People News. Previously, it had only been reposted at a blog called Craven Desires, a site whose overly graphic format may be a turnoff to those people who need to read this article most. Powerful, challenging thoughts that should be spread far and wide.

More adoptions will not end shelter killing of pit bulls

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autoapprove Comment List Scrapebox
    Dec 10, 2011 @ 21:53:12

    I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this.

    Reply

  2. vlc media player
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 08:06:30

    Thanks for the info, I must bookmark your website for my reference

    Reply

  3. security policy elements
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 15:10:45

    I agree with you. I wish I had your blogging style.

    Reply

  4. Aleth
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 05:32:47

    Searching reddit.com I noticed your site bookmarked as: ‘Animal People’ Editorial Announcement Value Time. Now I am assuming you bookmarked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a ton of traffic? I’ve been contemplating doing some bookmarking for a few of my websites but wasn’t certain if it would produce any positive results. Appreciate it.

    Reply

  5. military watch
    Apr 15, 2012 @ 20:54:42

    I used to be a lot more than pleased to seek out this internet-site.. I dont even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was excellent. A whole lot a lot more A rise in Agreeable. 831263

    Reply

Leave a Reply

