Looking at the Hunting Industry, Exhibit #5

Alright, I come from a gun-owning household, which is why I receive “The Sportsman’s Guide” catalog to begin with. My husband enjoys target shooting and collecting, and I’ve even been known to fire a few rounds myself. However, when your interest in guns has gone so far that you even need to wake up shooting, perhaps it’s time to accept that you may have a problem.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autoapprove Trackback List Scrapebox
    Dec 09, 2011 @ 07:17:15

    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

    Reply

  2. vlc media player
    Dec 15, 2011 @ 10:06:06

    Why didnt I think about this? I hear exactly what youre saying and Im so happy that I came across your blog. You really know what youre talking about, and you made me feel like I should learn more about this. Thanks for this; Im officially a huge fan of your blog

    Reply

  3. london coach companies
    Dec 16, 2011 @ 18:34:28

    Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂

    Reply

  4. Rolande
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 08:41:50

    I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta say thanks for the post on this great one :D.

    Reply

  5. Omer Krieg
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 09:53:27

    There is nothing like this post compared to other blogs out there

    Reply

  6. Leonel
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 05:30:04

    Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my site?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

