BOOK REVIEW: How Kittens Grow

How Kittens Grow (Read With Me)

Simple text and large black and white photos show the growth of kittens from birth to eight weeks. I think books such as this are a great idea, because they can easily be used to replace that tired old excuse people give for letting their pets have unwanted litters: “I wanted the kids to learn about birth.”

(Review originally appeared at goodreads.com)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. prosarticles
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 10:15:20

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    Reply

  2. Mariana Burbach
    Oct 24, 2011 @ 21:43:32

    There may be noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    Reply

  3. Nina Larosa
    Nov 11, 2011 @ 08:07:33

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

